Skip to main content

Undergraduate Study

Live chats with academic staff and current students

Our online live chats are a chance to talk to an academic and a current student from the subject you are interested in studying. You can ask any questions about course content, teaching, assessment, applying and student life at Exeter.

These events are for anyone who has applied, or is considering applying, to one of our undergraduate degrees. The chats will take place via our online messaging and chat system, UniBuddy, so you don't need a webcam.

Sign up for a chat now:

  • Find your subject in the list below
  • Click on a date to sign up

This page is updated regularly - please check back for new chat dates and links.

Courses taught at Streatham Campus, Exeter

Biosciences live chat datesTime (BST)
Thursday 10 December 12:30-13:30

Courses taught at Penryn Campus, Cornwall

Biosciences live chat datesTime (BST)
Thursday 19 November 12:30-13:30

All Business and Management courses (Penryn and Streatham Campuses)

Business and Management live chat datesTime (BST)
Tuesday 24 November 11:00 – 11:50

 

Computer Science live chat datesTime (BST)
Wednesday 11 November 12:30-13:10
Engineering live chat datesTime (BST)
Wednesday 9 December 12:30-13:10
Environmental Science live chat datesTime (BST)
Thursday 12 November 12:30-13:30

Courses taught at Streatham Campus, Exeter

Geography live chat datesTime (BST)
Thursday 5 November 12:30-13:30
Thursday 17 December 12:30-13:30

Courses taught at Penryn Campus, Cornwall

Geography live chat datesTime (BST)
Thursday 12 November 12:30-13:30
Geology and Mining Engineering live chat datesTime (BST)
Wednesday 21 October 16:00-16:40
Wednesday 16 December 12:30-13:10

 

Mathematics live chat datesTime (BST)
Wednesday 2 December 14:30-13:10
Natural Sciences live chat datesTime (BST)
Wednesday 25 November 12:30-13:10
Physics live chat datesTime (BST)
Wednesday 18 November 12:30-13:10

 

Sport and Health Sciences live chat datesTime (BST)
Thursday 26 November 12:30-13:30