UCAS conventions

UCAS conventions are a series of higher education events held every year throughout the UK. The conventions bring together universities and colleges within the UCAS scheme to inform and guide prospective university and college students. The events play a vital part in helping applicants decide about what and where to study within higher education. Prospectuses are available from most of the stands at the conventions.

The University of Exeter will be present at the following UCAS conventions in 2016:

Manchester Manchester Central 2 and 3 March
Hampshire and Isle of Wight University of Portsmouth 9 and 10 March
Northern Ireland Eikon Complex 9 and 10 March
Surrey University of Surrey 14 and 15 March
Bristol University of the West of England 14 and 15 March
West London Brunel University 16 and 17 March
Hereford and Worcester University of Worcester 17 March
Hertfordshire Wodson Park 18 March
Sussex University of Chichester 21 and 22 March
West Wales University of Wales, Trinity St David, Carmarthen 22 March
Dorset Bournemouth University 23 March
Cardiff NIAC, Cardiff Metropolitan University 23 March
Cornwall University of Exeter, Penryn Campus 11 April
Exeter Westpoint Arena 12 and 13 April
Lincolnshire University of Lincoln 13 April
London Excel Arena 18 and 19 April
East Midlands University of Derby 20 and 21 April
Norfolk University of East Anglia 26 April
Merseyside University of Liverpool 13 and 14 June
Humberside University of Hull 14 June
West and North Yorkshire University of Bradford 15 and 16 June
Sheffield Sheffield Motorpoint Arena 17 June

University of Bedfordshire

20 and 21 June
Kent and Medway University of Greenwich at Medway 20 and 21 June
Cambridge Anglia Ruskin University 22 June
South London University of Greenwich 22 June
East London University of East London 23 June
Essex University of Essex 23 and 24 June
Birmingham NEC Birmingham 27 and 28 June
Staffordshire Staffordshire University 29 June
Lancashire Edge Hill University 30 June
Suffolk Ipswich Campus, Suffolk 30 June