UCAS exhibitions

UCAS exhibitions are a series of higher education events held every year throughout the UK. The exhibitions bring together universities and colleges within the UCAS scheme to inform and guide prospective university and college students. The events play a vital part in helping applicants decide about what and where to study within higher education. Prospectuses are available from most of the stands at the conventions.

The University of Exeter will be present at the following UCAS exhibitions in 2017:

Northern Ireland Eikon Exhibition Centre 8 and 9 March
Surrey University of Surrey, Surrey Sports Park 13 and 14 March
Manchester Manchester Central Convention Complex 14 and 15 March
West London Brunel University London 15 and 16 March
Cornwall University of Exeter Penryn Campus 20 March
Exeter Westpoint Arena 21 and 22 March
Hereford and Worcester University of Worcester 23 March
London ExCel London 27 and 28 March
Hampshire and Sussex Brighton Centre 31 March
Bath University of Bath 3 and 4 April
West Wales University of Wales trinity St David, Carmarthen Campus 4 April
Cardiff Cardiff Metropolitan University 5 April
Lincolnshire University of Lincoln, Brayford Campus 19 April
East Midlands Loughborough University 25 and 26 April
Dorset Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus 27 April
Staffordshire Staffordshire University, Stoke Campus 9 June
Birmingham NEC Birmingham 12 and 13 June
Norfolk University of East Anglia 13 June
Humberside University of Hull, Hull Campus 14 June
Essex University of Essex, Colchester Campus 14 and 15 June
Suffolk University of Suffolk 14 June

University of Liverpool

15 and 16 June
West and North Yorkshire Leeds Beckett University, Headingly Campus 15 and 16 June
Sheffield Sheffield Arena 16 June
Bedfordshire The University of Bedfordshire, Bedford Campus 19 and 20 June
Kent and Medway University of Greenwich at Medway, Medway Campus 20 June
South London University of Greenwich, Greenwich Campus 21 June
Cambridgeshire Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge Campus 21 June
East London University of East London, Docklands Campus 22 and 23 June