Council meeting dates

DateActivityTime (subject
to change)
Paper submission date (for
papers requiring VCEG consideration)
Paper submission date (for all other papers)
2017
Wednesday 18 October Briefing Day - Induction for new members 1300  

 

Thursday 19 October Council 1000 Thursday 28 September Thursday 5 October 
Thursday 23 November Council Away Day/Approval of Financial Statements 0900

Thursday 9 November

Thursday 14 December Council Activities 1000  

 

  Council 1400 Thursday 23 November Thursday 30 November
2018
Wednesday 21 February Briefing Day    

 

Thursday 22 February Council 1000 Thursday 1 February

Thursday 8 December

Thursday 19 April (Penryn Campus tbc) Council Activities 1000  

 

  Council 1400 Thursday 22 March Thursday 5 April
Wednesday 23 May Joint Meeting of Council and Senate TBA  

 

Thursday 24 May Council Activities 1000  

 

  Council 1400 Thursday 3 May Thursday 10 May
Thursday 12 July Council Activities 1000  

 

  Council 1400 Thursday 21 June Thursday 28 June