Streatham Campus
Together our Colleges are made up of a number of subjects, centres and institutes grouped around broad discipline areas.

Colleges and Professional Services

Academic Colleges

The University’s academic research and teaching is organised into six academic Colleges. Each College also contains a number of subject disciplines, institutes and research centres.

Professional services

Our administrative offices are grouped into professional services, which support and develop the University's mission by providing services and facilities to staff, students and other clients.