The Biomedical Hub Team

Meet the team

NamePositionContactLocation
DNA Sequencing
Dr Karen Moore DNA Sequencing Email: K.A.Moore@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 72 (5170)
Biosciences
Geoffrey Pope Building
Streatham Campus
Bioinformatics
Dr Marcus Tuke Bioinformatics   Email: M.A.Tuke@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 72 (6667)
Medical School
RILD Level 3, Wonford 
Dr Mike Weedon Bioinformatics   Email: M.N.Weedon@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 72 (2948)

Medical School,
RILD Level 3, Wonford 

Image Analysis
Dr Jeremy Metz Image Analysis Email: J.Metz@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 72 (2174)
Biosciences
Geoffrey Pope Building
Streatham Campus
Statistical analysis/Clinical trials data
Mr Mohammod Mostazir Statistics/clinical trials Email: M.Mostazir@exeter.ac.uk
Phone:01392 72 (4629)
Psychology
Sir Henry Wellcome Building for Mood Disorders Research
Streatham Campus
Previous hub members
Dr Konrad Paszkiewicz Hub Director   CTO, Hummingbird Bioscience
Dr Anna Murray Bioinformatics Email: A.Murray@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 72 (2976)
Medical School
Wonford RILD, Level 3
Dr Christine Sambles Bioinformatics

Email: c.m.sambles@exeter.ac.uk

Biosciences
Geoffrey Pope Building
Streatham Campus

Dr Venura Perera Metabolomics

 

Data scientist at a Medical Data company supplying the NHS

Dr Mahmood Javaid Computational modelling and mobile computing    

Access Hub support