eXfactor - Key dates for each discipline (as requested by Colleges)

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

CampusDisciplineDate
Streatham, Exeter Biosciences Group 1 Monday 23rd September 2019
  Biosciences Group 2 Tuesday 24th September 2019
  Psychology Thursday 26th September 2019
  Geography (BA & BSc) Monday 7th October 2019
  Exercise and Sports Science with Human Biosciences Monday 28th October 2019

College of Engineering, Maths and Physical Sciences

CampusDisciplineDate
Streatham, Exeter Natural Sciences Monday 21st October 2019
  Physics Monday 28th October 2019
  Computer Science Wednesday 30th October 2019
  Engineering  Wednesday 30th October 2019
  Maths Tuesday 5th November 2019
Penryn, Cornwall CSM Geology & Mining TBC
     

Humanities

CampusDisciplineDate
Streatham, Exeter Liberal Arts  Friday 27th September 2019
  Modern Languages Tuesday 29th October 2019
  Theology Monday 28th October 2019
  Art History & Visual Culture Friday 1st November 2019
  Drama Friday 1st November 2019
  English Group  & Film Studies  Tuesday 7th January 2020
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  History  Thursday 9th January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
   Archaeology  Monday 13th January 2020
  Classics & Ancient History  Tuesday 14th January 2020
     
     
     
     

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

CampusDisciplineDate
Streatham, Exeter Law Wednesday 18th September 2019
  Politics Thursday 31st October 2019
  International Relations Thursday 31st October 2019
  Sociology & Philosophy & Anthropology Friday 1st November 2019
  IAIS Friday 1st November 2019
     

Flexible Combined Honours

CampusDate
Streatham, Exeter Friday 20th September 2019

UEMS

CampusDisciplineDate
Streatham, Exeter Medical Sciences Group 1 Monday 23rd September 2019
  Medical Sciences Group 2 Tuesday 24th September 2019

Open Sessions

Open eXfactor sessions are held throughout the year for student who are unable to attend their timetabled eXfactor session. 

Please book your place via My Career Zone