Ahmad Al-Nozir

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Muslim Chaplain

Email: alnozir@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07930 995689

Hannah Alderson

Revd Hannah Alderson

St Luke’s Chaplain

See Hannah's profile.

Email: h.alderson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07546 397981

Free Church Chaplain

Adrian Bailey

Associate Chaplain - Free Church

Email: a.r.bailey@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07528 285879

Quaker chaplain

Kate Cramer

Quaker Chaplain

Email: k.cramer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07393 719683

John Danvers

John Danvers

Buddhist Chaplain

Email: J.Danvers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07807 168494

Brandon Gallaher

Revd Dr Brandon Gallaher

Orthodox Chaplain

Email: exeterorthodoxchaplain@gmail.com
Phone: 01392 723349

Peter Hart

Chaplain

Quaker Chaplain

Email: p.hart@exeter.ac.uk

Independent Churches Chaplain

Jenny Hudson

Independent Churches Chaplain

Email: j.hudson4@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 723649

David Kolitz

David Kolitz

Jewish Associate Chaplain

Email: D.L.Kolitz@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: 07765 249825

Peter Lee

Bahá'í Chaplain

Email: peter.lee@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0) 7393 719683

Tony Reese

Jewish Chaplain

 

Email: a.j.reese@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1935 864055
Mobile: 07967 947335

Hannah Richards

Chaplain

Independent Churches Chaplain

Email: H.Richards5@exeter.ac.uk

Han Sungil - Website Ready

Revd Sungil Han

Methodist Chaplain (Korean Church Minister)

Email: s.han3@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 0796 1813123

Simon Taylor

Baptist Chaplain

Email: s.j.taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 423011
Mobile: 07968 237278

Fr Michael Wheaton

Catholic Chaplain

Boniface House
Glenthorne Road
Exeter EX4 4QU

Email: m.t.wheaton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 271191