Communications

You can read the communications via the links below that have been sent out to staff and students.

DateEmail link
Thursday 6th August 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 30th July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 9th July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Friday 19th June 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 17th June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Friday 12th June 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 10th June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Friday 5th June 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 28th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 20th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 14th May 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Monday 11th May 2020 Message from the Registrar for staff - Update on lockdown restrictions
Thursday 7th May 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 30th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 30th April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Tuesday 28th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 16th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 9th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 8th April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 1st April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Friday 27th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 26th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students on our response to the coronavirus pandemic
Tuesday 24th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Monday 23rd March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Friday 20th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 19th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor on the coronavirus situation and future working
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Monday 16th March 2020 Important: Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Sunday 15th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Friday 13th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
Thursday 12th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for staff
DateEmail link
Thursday 6th August 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 30th July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 9th July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Friday 19th June 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 17th June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Friday 12th June 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 10th June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Friday 5th June 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 28th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Wednesday 27th May 2020 Message to Undergraduate students
Message to Postgraduate students
Wednesday 20th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 14th May 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Monday 11th May 2020 Message from the Registrar for students - Update on lockdown restrictions
Thursday 7th May 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Friday 1st May 2020 Best wishes for the summer examination and assessment period
Thursday 30th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 30th April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Tuesday 28th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 16th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for students
Thursday 9th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Wednesday 8th April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Friday 3rd April 2020 IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ: Further information about the summer assessment period
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Wednesday 1st April 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for students
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Friday 27th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Thursday 26th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor for staff and students on our response to the coronavirus pandemic
Wednesday 25th March 2020 IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ - Our principles and policy for the summer assessment period
Tuesday 24th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Monday 23rd March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Friday 20th March 2020 Online Delivery from Monday 23rd March
Friday 20th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Thursday 19th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Message from the Vice-Chancellor on the coronavirus situation and future working
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Monday 16th March 2020 Important: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Sunday 15th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Friday 13th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students
Thursday 12th March 2020 Coronavirus (COVID-19) update for students

 

A new image has been created for use in colleagues’ email signatures featuring key University messages about COVID-19. Please copy and paste the image into your email signature should you wish to use it.

You can read this Microsoft guide with information on how to insert an image into your signature should you need assistance with the process. (Please note you would have to create and add the hyperlink to the file which will link to the University’s Coronavirus webpages). 

If you would prefer to add a hyperlinked version of the image to your signature, please email the Internal Communications team and we can email this version over to you to copy directly into your email signature.

 

University of Exeter expert in Communicable Disease Control and Infectious disease management, Dr Bharat Pankhania discusses how we can reduce the risk of catching coronavirus (COVID-19).

Reduce your risk
Wash your hands
Self isolation