Skip to main content

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

Directorship


 

Professor Siobhan Creanor

Director of Exeter CTU
Professor of Medical Statistics & Clinical Trials
E.S.Creanor@exeter.ac.uk

Lynne Quinn

Director Of Operations

Tel: +44 (0)1392 724931

l.quinn@exeter.ac.uk

CTU Statisticians


Fiona Warren

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0) 1392 722749

F.C.Warren@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Sarah Walker

Research Fellow

 

s.walker@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Trial Management Team


Dr Shelley Rhodes

Exeter Clinical Trials Support Network Manager & ExeCTU Trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 725229
S.Rhodes@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Claire Pentecost

Trial Manager

 

Tel: 01392 72 4653

c.pentecost@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Raff Calitri

Trial Manager

 

Tel: 01392 72 6047

R.Calitri@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Jessica Bollen

Trial Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 6049
j.bollen@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Anna Price

Trial Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 6026
A.Price@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Lexy Newbold

Trial Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 6103
a.newbold@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Marijke Shakespeare

Trial Coordinator
Tel: (0)1392 72 4824
m.shakespeare@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Amy McAndrew

Trial Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 4070
A.McAndrew@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Data Management Team


Harry Tripp

IT Project Manager / Senior Data Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 2924
H.E.Tripp@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Pattie Liakos

Data Manager & Administrative Assistant
P.P.Liakos@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Liz Down

Senior Data Manager

e.a.down@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Rosie Owens

Data Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 7693
R.S.Owens@exeter.ac.uk

Reema Mustafee

Data Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 6751
M.Mustafee2@exeter.ac.uk

Jakub Onysk

Data Manager
jao208@exeter.ac.uk

Phoebe Dawe

Data Manager
P.Dawe@exeter.ac.uk

IT Team


Tim Cranston

Senior Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 6337
t.d.Cranston@exeter.ac.uk

Sofia Sanabria

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 3026
s.s.e.sanabria@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Evan Davy

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 7414
e.e.davy@exeter.ac.uk

Operations Assistants


Liam Fouracre

Operations Assistant
Tel: (0)1392 72 6008
l.fouracre@exeter.ac.uk

Beth Whale

Operations Assistant
Tel: (0)1392 72 7569
b.whale@exeter.ac.uk

Sarah Laidler

Clinical Scientists


Ben Waterson

Clinical Scientist

h.waterson@exeter.ac.uk

Abdullah Yonis

Clinical Scientist

ay302@exeter.ac.uk

Health Economists


Hesam Ghiasvand

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tel: (0)1392 72 4679
h.ghiasvand@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Process Evaluation


Sarah Morgan-Trimmer

Research Fellow
Tel: (0)1392 72 6035
s.morgan-trimmer@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Rohini Terry

Qualitative Researcher
Tel: (0)1392 72 4769
r.h.terry@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile