Taught Programmes Faculty Sub-Committee

Sub-Committee Meeting Dates 2021/22

The dates of meetings of the Taught Faculty Board Sub-Committee are:

Date Times Venue
Thursday, 09 September 2021 10:30-12:00 Online via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 14 October 2021 14:00-15:30 Online via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 10:00-11:30 Online via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 11:30-13:00 Cancelled
Thursday, 13 January 2022 11:00-12:30 Online via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 14:30-16:00

Online via Microsoft Teams

Thursday, 10 March 2022 14:00-15:30 Online via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 07 April 2022 11:00-12:30 Online via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 10:30-12:00 Online via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 14:00-15:30 Cancelled

Previous Sub-Committee Meeting Dates

Sub Committee Terms of Reference 2021/22

If there are any queries about this page, please contact the Faculty Office by email: facultyoffice@exeter.ac.uk.