Book B&B Now

The Team

Name

Title

Email

Sarah Snow Assistant Director (Marketing, Sales & Events) s.j.snow@ex.ac.uk
Steve Whyte Head of Event Operations s.whyte@ex.ac.uk
Jo Harvey Business Improvement Manager J.Harvey@ex.ac.uk
Fiona Narramore Business Improvement Coordinator F.J.Narramore@ex.ac.uk
Alex Penn Head of Event Sales  A.Penn@ex.ac.uk
Fran Last Sales & Event Specialist f.last@exeter.ac.uk
Leonie Rowe Sales & Event Specialist  leonie.rowe@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine O’Connell Sales & Event Specialist C.OConnell2@exeter.ac.uk
Rosie Hawkins Event Sales Manager r.hawkins2@exeter.ac.uk
Jessica Rule Sales & Event Specialist (On maternity leave) j.rule@exeter.ac.uk
Holly McMahon Sales & Event Specialist h.McMahon@exeter.ac.uk
Helen Weeks Sales Improvement Coordinator  H.S.Jones@ex.ac.uk
Kate Nicholls Sales Support Specialist (On maternity leave) k.nicholls@exeter.ac.uk
Debbie Harrison Sales Support Specialist  D.J.Harrison@ex.ac.uk
Nicky Kirton Sales Support Specialist  N.A.Kirton@ex.ac.uk
Jo Detain Sales Support Specialist  J.Detain@exeter.ac.uk

 

However big or small your enquiry, please do not hesitate to contact a member of the Event Exeter team – we are here to help.