Skip to main content

Staff list

 

Emma Sweeney

Programme Manager

E.K.Sweeney@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Peter O'Rourke          

Assistant Programme Manager

P.ORourke@exeter.ac.uk

Josephine Hughes

Co-ordinator

J.D.Hughes@exeter.ac.uk

 Matt Lawrence Co-ordinator

M.Lawrence2@exeter.ac.uk

Dilys Thorp Teaching staff D.A.Thorp@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Hooker

Teaching staff

R.Hooker2@exeter.ac.uk

Dr John Straker

Teaching staff J.O.Straker@exeter.ac.uk

Martin Darling

Teaching staff M.Darling2@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ismael Louber Teaching staff I.Louber@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Hardacre

Administrator

E.Hardacre@exeter.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please contact: insessional@exeter.ac.uk