Skip to main content

Current vacancies

Current vacancies

Below are the posts we are currently advertising across our colleges. You can also find contact details for our Pro Vice Chancellors and Recruitment Leads if you would like to have a discussion around future opportunities.

The Business School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Visiting Assistant Professor/Lecturer (E&S) in Marketing Exeter P75944 14 Apr 2021
Visiting Assistant Professor / Lecturer in Finance and Accounting (E&S) Exeter P75941 28 Apr 2021
Lecturer / Senior Lecturer (E&R) in Operations Management/ Operations Research Exeter R74958 28 May 2021

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Humanities

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer in Italian and Film (Education and Scholarship) Exeter P75302 14 Apr 2021
Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in Archaeology (Education and Scholarship) Exeter R46821 14 Apr 2021

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer (CYP IAPT CBT Supervisor Tutor) (E&S) Exeter R75086 22 Apr 2021

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Medicine and Health

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Senior Lecturer (Education and Research) in Research Exeter S71511 20 Apr 2021

Contact us

If you would like further details, or to discuss possible opportunities that are not listed above, please contact our recruitment team.

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor David Allen
D.Allen2@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 722258

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ken Evans

K.E.Evans@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723648

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrew Thorpe
a.j.thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724396

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Dan Charman
d.j.charman@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 725151

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Clive Ballard 
c.ballard@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 722911

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Wendy Robinson
W.Robinson@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724848