Skip to main content

Current vacancies

Below are the posts we are currently advertising across our colleges. You can also find contact details for our Pro Vice Chancellors and Recruitment Leads if you would like to have a discussion around future opportunities.

The Business School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Academic Mentor for Degree Apprenticeship Programmes Exeter P73669 4 Oct 2020

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Humanities

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Associate Lecturer in Biosciences (Education and Scholarship) Exeter P73814 5 Oct 2020
Associate Lecturer (E&S) Human Geography Exeter P73816 5 Oct 2020
Associate Lecturer (E&S) in Psychology Exeter P73810 5 Oct 2020
Lecturer (Clinical, Academic & Personal Tutor) E&S Exeter P73601 6 Oct 2020
Associate Lecturer (E&S) in Sport and Health Sciences Exeter P73813 8 Oct 2020
Senior Lecturer (CYP IAPT CBT and Core Programme Lead) E&S Exeter R51894 15 Oct 2020

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer / Senior Lecturer in Law (E&R) Exeter P73537 11 Oct 2020

College of Medicine and Health

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Clinical Skills Tutors (Education and Scholarship) Exeter P73718 5 Oct 2020
Lecturer in Nursing (Education & Scholarship) Exeter R65963 6 Oct 2020

Contact us

If you would like further details, or to discuss possible opportunities that are not listed above, please contact our recruitment team.

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor David Allen
D.Allen2@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 722258

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ken Evans

K.E.Evans@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723648

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrew Thorpe
a.j.thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724396

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Dan Charman
d.j.charman@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 725151

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Clive Ballard 
c.ballard@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 722911

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Wendy Robinson
W.Robinson@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724848