Skip to main content

Postgraduate taught

Term dates

2020-21 
Autumn Term Monday 21 September - Friday 11 December
Spring Term Monday 4 January - Friday 26 March
Summer Term Monday 26 April - Friday 11 June
2021-22 
Autumn Term Monday 20 September - Friday 10 December
Spring Term Monday 10 January - Friday 1 April*
Summer Term Monday 2 May** - Friday 17 June

* Easter:
Friday 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
Monday 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)

** No teaching on Bank Holidays

Note: The dates given above are for standard University terms: however, for some programmes, eg Financial Analysis and Fund Management, the dates of required attendance may vary.