Skip to main content

LSI Executive Board

LSI is overseen by the LSI Executive Board chaired by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Impact), Professor Neil Gow FRS.

The Board brings together the Pro Vice-Chancellors from the Institutes three contributing Colleges:

The Director, Professor Austin Smith FRS, and the LSI Manager are also members of the Executive Board as is the Chief College Operations Officer.