Contact us

Contact details for all the members of Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence can be found below. Please get in touch if you would like any advice or further information.

 

NamePositionTelephoneExt.Email 
 
Director's Office
Michael Wykes Director of Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence 01392 723135 3315

M.C.Wykes@exeter.ac.uk

Jo Trump PA to the Director (Monday-Thursday) 01392 722203 2203 J.Trump@exeter.ac.uk
     
Strategic Planning Team
The Strategic Planning Team    ppbi-strategicplanning@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Kugele Assistant Director, Policy and Planning 01392 726134 6134 F.Kugele@exeter.ac.uk
Kate Doyle Planning Support Officer 01362 723486 3486

K.Doyle@exeter.ac.uk

Julie Crispin Planning Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) 01392 722485 2485 J.M.Crispin@exeter.ac.uk
Susan Fallon Planning Officer 01392 725392 5392 S.Fallon2@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer 01392 725694 5694 A.Farquhar@exeter.ac.uk
Katy Griffiths Senior Planning Officer 01392 726434 6434 K.A.Griffiths@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine North Planning Officer 01392 725070 5070 C.North@exeter.ac.uk
Rachel Jackman  Planning Officer  01392 726278  6278 R.Jackman@exeter.ac.uk
Shane Jackson Research Performance Analyst and Planning Officer (Research Services) 01392 726589 6589 S.Jackson@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Selway Planning Officer 01392 723479 3479 S.Selway@exeter.ac.uk
Lara Whiteman Planning Officer 01392 725398 5398 L.Whiteman@exeter.ac.uk
 Workload Planning   
Judith Breckell Workload Planning Administrator (SSIS) 01392 725233 5233 J.L.Breckell@exeter.ac.uk
Surya Patterson

Workload Planning Policy Officer

 01392 722691 2691  S.Patterson@exeter.ac.uk 
Steph Fletcher Workload Planning Administrator (CEMPS) 01392 725394 5394 S.Fletcher@exeter.ac.uk 
Amanda Marks Workload Planning Administrator (CLES) 01392 726325 6325 A.Marks@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Weston Workload Planning Administrator (HUMS)      
     
Business Intelligence Team
Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

01392 726660 6660 M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk
Matthew Bell Business Intelligence Officer

01392 723949

3949 M.Bell2@exeter.ac.uk 
Luke Burder Business Intelligence Officer (Secondment)

01392 726327

6327 Luke.Burder@exeter.ac.uk
Gemma Clutterbuck Business Intelligence Officer

01392 726217

6217 G.Clutterbuck@exeter.ac.uk
Becky Jennings Business Intelligence Officer

01395 726195

6195 R.Jennings2@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock Business Intelligence Officer

01392 723274

3274 P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
Rick Walker Business Intelligence Project Manager 01392 725792 5792  R.Walker2@exeter.ac.uk
Dan Isaac Business Intelligence Officer  01392 725788 5788 D.J.Isaac@exeter.ac.uk