Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

Email: M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726660

Luke Burder

Business Intelligence Officer

As Business Intelligence Officer I work to further develop, maintain and expand the University-wide business intelligence system to support strategic planning and decision making.

Email: Luke.Burder@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726327

Gemma Clutterbuck

Business Intelligence Officer

As Business Intelligence Officer I work to further develop, maintain and expand the University-wide business intelligence system to support strategic planning and decision making.

Email: G.Clutterbuck@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726217

Dan Isaac

Business Intelligence Officer

Email: D.J.Isaac@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 725788

Becky Jennings

Business Intelligence Officer

Email: r.jennings2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726195

Paul Ruddock

Paul Ruddock

Business Intelligence Officer

As Business Intelligence Officer I work to further develop, maintain and expand the University-wide business intelligence system to support strategic planning and decision making.

Email: P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 723274 ext 3274