Professional Services Recognition Awards 2011

The Professional Services Recognition Awards were introduced in 2011.  The committee for the 2011 awards consisted of Geoff Pringle (Chair), Wendy Courtney, Kathy Duffie, Katy Ewing, Maggie Smith, Andrew Johnson, John Glasper, Chris Ford, Tash Khan-Davis, Laura Hames, Barbara Powell and Jill Snelling.

Winners 2011

Outstanding Team of the Year Library Customer Services
Outstanding Customer Service Wendy Campbell, ASu Reception, Tremough, Cornwall
Outstanding Innovation/Project of the Year Simon Tyson, Athletic Union, Sports Office
Outstanding Contribution to the Community/Environment Estate Patrol Security Team, Links with the Community
Outstanding Value for Money Procurement Team, Corporate Services
Heroine of the Year Award Barbara Quick, Domestic Assistance, Residences, James Owen Court
Registrar and Deputy Chief Executives Award The Grounds Team

Photos and video of the event can be viewed on the on the 2011 Awards Ceremony page.