Professional Services Recognition Awards 2012

The committee in 2012 consisted of: Tash Khan-Davis (Chair), Kathryn Coombes, Sophie Hewitt, Stephen Mossop, Jilly Court, Emma Reeve, Barbara Powell, Laura Hames and Esme Perkin.

Finalists and Winners 2012

The finalists for the Professional Services Recognition Awards are detailed below.  Click on the winners for more information about their nomination.

Outstanding Team of the Year

  • Academic Support Unit Team
  • Facilities Management Cleaning Supervisors
  • Forum Project Team - Winner
  • The Executive Suite Support Team
  • Work-related Learning Team

Outstanding Customer Service

  • Audrey Cowlard - SSIS
  • Cath Williams - PCMD
  • Estate Development Services Mitigation Team - Winner
  • Fiona French and Naomi Jenkins - CLES
  • Library Customer Services Team

Outstanding Innovation/Project of the Year

  • Academic Engagement Team
  • E-SR1 Team - Winner
  • Exeter and India: A Collaboration
  • MyPGR Project Team

Outstanding Contribution to the Community/Environment

  • Campus Living Laboratory - Winner
  • Community Garden Project
  • Environmental Audit Group
  • Retail Shops

Outstanding Value for Money

  • Managed Print Service Team
  • Paul Grogan - Academic Services - Winner
  • Rachel Canter - Academic Services
  • Tremough Phase 3 Procurement

Hero(es)/Heroine(s) of the Year

  • Audrey Cowlard - SSIS
  • Caroline Gale - Academic Services
  • Delphine Jones - Communication and Marketing Services - Winner
  • Dr Gillian Baker - PCMD
  • Malgorzata Musialik - Campus Services

Registrar and Deputy Chief Executive Award

  • Forum Project Team AND Estate Development Services Mitigation Team - Winner