Professional Services Recognition Awards 2014

Finalists 2014

The finalists for the Professional Services Recognition Awards are detailed below. Winner are marked with a * and are available to view in more detail.

Outstanding Team Improvement of the Year

  • CEMPS Education Team
  • CLES Purchasing Team*
  • Health and Safety Team

Outstanding Customer Service

  • Alison Hume and SHS Team
  • Amie Fulton
  • Jem Squires*
  • Temporary Staff Bank
  • UEMS Finance Team

Outstanding Contribution to the Community/Environment

  • Campus Services Business Support Team*
  • Cornwall House Sharing Environmental Best Practice
  • Megan Russell

Outstanding Partnership Working

  • Athena SWAN
  • Doctoral Training Portfolio*
  • RKT Knowledge Exchange Team / Emma Bland / ECEHH / ESI Teams
  • Initial Teacher Training Partnership Office

Outstanding Project of the Year

  • Collaborate EQE
  • eBart (OCM2) Project Team
  • REF2014 Submission Team*

The David Allen Hero/Heroine of the Year

  • Tony Reeve*
  • Jenny Hocking
  • Kristy Flowers
  • Sarah Williams
  • Sue O'Hara

Chief Operating Officer's Award

  • Property Services Team
  • Web Team
  • UEMS Project*
  • Helen Bell