Payroll and HR Administration

Location

The Employee Services Administrators (Payroll) and Employee Services Administrators (HR Administration) are located in Room 357a, Northcote House, The Queen's Drive, Exeter, UK, EX4 4QJ.

Email: payandbenefits@exeter.ac.uk (Payroll)

Email: humanresources@exeter.ac.uk (HR Administration)

Website

The Payroll Office and salary information website has more information about claims, on costs and salary, and see the Pensions site for more information on our pension schemes.

Jo Orr

Employee Services Team Leader (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: J.E.Orr@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723411 (internal 3411)

Megan Ruberry

Employee Services Team Leader (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: M.Ruberry@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723731 (internal 3731)

Caitlin Moran

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

Working days: Mon/Tues AM/Weds AM/Thurs AM

Email: C.Moran2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726574(internal 6574)

Erika Morgan

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: E.L.T.Morgan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722359 (internal 2359)

Gail Dalton

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: G.A.Dalton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722472 (internal 2472)

Gerry Bowden-Thomson

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: G.Bowden-Thomson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723085 (internal 3085)

Jo Atkinson

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

Working days: Tues/Thurs/Fri

Email: J.Atkinson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723325 (internal 3325)

Annabel Watson

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: A.Watson2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724167 (internal 4167)

Emma Deavin - Headshot

Emma Deavin

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: E.Deavin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723084 (internal 3084)

Emma Wills

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

Currently on Maternity Leave

Email: E.L.Wills@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723412 (internal 3412)

Luisa D'Alesio

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

Working days: Weds AM/Thurs/Fri

Email: L.D'Alesio@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722711 (internal 2711)

Tom Caro

Tom Caro

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

Working days: Mon AM/Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri

Email: T.Caro@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722610 (internal 2610)