Senior Management

Imelda Rogers

Director of Human Resources

 

Email: i.rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Holly Ricketts

Holly Ricketts

Business Manager to the Director of Human Resources

 

 

 

Email: H.Ricketts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725988 (internal 5988)

Andrew Johnson

Assistant Director (Policy and Reward)

 

 

 

Email: A.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722028 (internal 2028)

Christian Carter

Head of Organisational Development

 

 

 

Email: C.Carter@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725747 (internal 5747)

Hannah Crowe

Hannah Crowe

Head of Talent Management

My role focuses on how we attract, support and retain our people.  The Recruitment team reports up into me and I work closely with the other Heads Of Department within HR Services due to the close alignment with my role.  We are all currently working on various initiatives and projects as part of the Attract, Perform, Retain strategy. 

My background is predominantly in Talent Acquisition and Talent Management and I have managed teams for a number of large banks and insurance companies.  I recently moved back to the UK after 13 years living in Australia and am thrilled to have found a perfect role for me at the University, meaning I can work in beautiful Devon, close to my home county of Cornwall.

I am passionate about partnering with leaders to enable thinking about the roles and skill sets they need in their teams and helping them attract and select the very best people to fill those roles.  I love keeping across new technology and initiatives within recruitment and talent management and am always eager to trial new ideas and processes.

I am keen to meet as many people as possible across the University so am always open to discussing Talent Acquisition and Management and would love to hear your experiences as either a hiring manager or an employee.  Please get in touch if you’d like to talk or if you have any feedback on recruitment at the University.

Email: h.crowe2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724120 (internal 4120) Mobile: +44 (0)7717 701 952

Heather Keightley

Head of Change and Strategic Projects

 

 

 

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726830 (internal 6830)

Holly Hellier

Senior HR Business Partner

University of Exeter Business School

 

 

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07557 631458 (mobile)

Katharine Harris

Senior HR Business Partner

College of Medicine & Health

 

Email: K.M.Harris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392726831 (6831 internal); 07825843203 (mobile)