HR Policy and Reward

Andrew Johnson

Assistant Director (Policy and Reward)

 

 

 

Email: A.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722028 (internal 2028) Mobile: +44 (0)7827 246219

Alison Rose

Pension and Reward Advisor

 

 

Email: a.j.rose@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723088 (internal 3088)

Charlotte Woollam

HR Policies Advisor

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Email: c.l.woollam@exeter.ac.uk

Emma Hilton

HR Policies Advisor

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Please note that Emma will be Global Mobility Manager (maternity cover) from 23rd June 2022. 

Email: e.l.hilton@exeter.ac.uk

Jess McGinn

Senior HR Advisor (Reward, Pay and Strategy)

 

Monday - Friday - Policy and Reward - Northcote House Room 362

Phone: +44 (0)1392 723118 (internal 3118)

Linda Falouti

Global Mobility Manager

Please note that Linda will be on maternity leave from 23rd June 2022. Please contact Emma Hilton in her absence. 

Email: l.falouti@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: +44 (0)7825 100975

Melissa Platt

Global Mobility Adviser

Email: m.j.platt@exeter.ac.uk

Dal Rose Cardall

Global Mobility Officer

Email: d.r.cardall@exeter.ac.uk