Claims payroll deadlines for Timesheets

The following table contains the monthly payroll dates from January to December 2017:

MonthsWeeks worked (week ending Sunday)Timesheet submission deadlineApproval deadlinePay day
Dec 2016 6 Nov 13 Nov 22 Nov 27 Nov     Monday 28 November Friday 02 December 21 Dec
January 4 Dec 11 Dec 18 Dec 25 Dec 1 Jan 8 Jan    Monday 9 January Friday 13 January 30 Jan
February 15 Jan 22 Jan 29 Jan 05 Feb     Monday 6 February Friday 10 February 27 Feb
March 12 Feb 19 Feb 26 Feb 5 March     Monday 6 March Friday 10 March 30 Mar
April 12 Mar 19 Mar 26 Mar 2 April     Monday 3 April Friday 7 April 27 Apr
May 9 Apr 16 Apr 23 Apr 30 Apr 7 May    Monday 8 May Friday 12 May 30 May
June 14 May 21 May 28 May 04 June     Monday 5 June Friday 9 June 29 Jun
July 11 Jun 18 Jun 25 Jun 2 Jul  9 Jul   Monday 10 July Friday 14 July 28 Jul
August 16 Jul 23 Jul 30 Jul 06 Aug     Monday 7 August Friday 11 August 30 Aug
September 13 Aug 20 Aug 27 Aug 3 Sep     Monday 4 September Friday 8 September 28 Sep
October 10 Sep 17 Sep 24 Sep 1 Oct     Monday 2 October Friday 6 October 30 Oct
November 8 Oct 15 Oct 22 Oct 29 Oct     Monday 30 October Friday 3 November 29 Nov
December 5 Nov 12 Nov 19 Nov 26 Nov     Monday 27 November Friday 1 December 21 Dec