Key contacts

Our branch consists of 8 committee members who are elected by the members. You can contact any one of us with a query, feedback or suggestions and we will try to help as quickly as possible. We are always looking for more workplace contacts to help keep us informed of what is happening in your areas. If you are interested, please contact one of the committee.

Jo Hamilton

Chair & Health And Safety Officer & Steward

Innovation Centre, Streatham Campus

Email: J.Hamilton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)5008

Jim Milnes

Secretary

Old Library, Streatham Campus

Email: J.P.Milnes2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)2635

Glynis Harding

Membership Secretary & Steward

The Students' Guild

Email: Glynis.harding@exeterguild.com
Phone: 01392 (72)3534

Tim Hortopp

Disability Officer & Steward

St Lukes' Campus

Email: T.Hortopp@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)5885

Gareth Carey Jones

Treasurer

Building One, Streatham Campus

Email: G.O.Carey-Jones@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)2671

Joe Levy

Young Member's Officer

Forum (once a week in St Lukes)

Email: J.Levy@exeter.ac.uk

Anna Moscrop

Communications Officer

Innovation Centre

Email: A.S.Moscrop@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)3841

In addition we have contacts in Exeter, Taunton and London who are also available to help where they can:

Taunton

Regional Office

UNISON House, The Crescent, Taunton, TA1 4DU

Email: n/a
Phone: 01823 288031

London HQ - Donna Rowe-Merriman

Education Dept

1 Mabledon Place, London, WC1H 9AJ

Email: education@unison.co.uk
Phone: 0845 355 0845