Academic Professional Dates 2019-20

 

Exeter (September starters)

Online** (All March starters)

Introductory Workshop*

Choose either:

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Or Friday 13 September 2019

Choose either:

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Or Friday 20 March 2020**

Module 1 delivery days^

Monday 16 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Monday 20 April 2020**

Thursday 23 April 2020**

Friday 24 April 2020**

Wednesday 17 June 2020**

Module 2 delivery days^

Friday 03 January 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020**

Wednesday 22 April 2020**

Monday 15 June 2020**

Monday 20 July 2020**

Tuesday 21 July 2020**

*Introductory workshop: for participants of standard and non-standard pathway only (not applicable for colleagues on the part-time pathway of the programme).

^Module 1 and 2 delivery days: for participants on all pathways. Each session is expected to run for a full day (09.00-16.30). Schedules are distributed to attendees nearer to the dates. 

**The programme has moved online from March 2020 due to the Coronavirus pandemic. You will be sent information about the online and virtual delivery of the programme via email. If you will now be unavailble for any of your scheduled APP delivery dates, or if you are unsure about which ones you should attend, please email academicprofessional@exeter.ac.uk.

Attendance at all these delivery dates, and completion of the associated formative assignments, is mandatory for successful completion of the programme. If you are unable to attend one of the days, you will be invited to attend the next time this day is delivered. Enquiries about your specific circumstances can be made to academicprofessional@exeter.ac.uk.

Submission deadlines for module 1 and module 2 summative assignments