Skip to main content

Staff list

 

Dr John Straker   

Programme manager

J.O.Straker@exeter.ac.uk

Emma Sweeney

Assistant Programme Manager

E.K.Sweeney@exeter.ac.uk

Josephine Hughes              

Co-ordinator                         

J.D.Hughes@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Peter O'Rourke

Co-ordinator

P.ORourke@exeter.ac.uk 

Gilly Turrell

Teaching staff

G.Turrell@exeter.ac.uk 

Dilys Thorp Teaching staff D.A.Thorp@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Hooker

Teaching staff

R.Hooker2@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Ismael Louber

Teaching staff

I.Louber@exeter.ac.uk
Hind Kheshim

Teaching staff

H.Kheshim@exeter.ac.uk 
Emma Hardacre

Adminisrator

E.Hardacre@exeter.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please contact: insessional@exeter.ac.uk