Education Incubator Fellows 2020/21

Director of the Education Incubator

Dr Sarah Dyer

Sarah Dyer is an Associate Professor in Human Geography, teaching across the Geography degree programmes. She is a social scientist with research interests in education, work, and employment. Sarah is an award-winning educator and a HEA National Teaching Fellow. 

educationincubator@exeter.ac.uk

 

Dr Tom Ritchie

Tom Ritchie is the Project Manager for the Education Incubator. He is a historian of science and mathematics with research interests in analogue computers, playful learning approaches, and student success in Higher Education. 

educationincubator@exeter.ac.uk

 

Incubator Fellows 2020/21

Dr Kirsty Brock

K.Brock@exeter.ac.uk

@Doc_KBrock

Professor Nandini Chatterjee
Dr Matthew Collison
Dr Barrie Cooper
Dr Alice Farris
Dr Christine Heales

C.J.Heales@exeter.ac.uk

@HealesChristine

Dr Holly Henderson
Dr Andrew Higginson
Dr Maarten Koeners
Dr Gihan Marasingha

G.Marasingha@exeter.ac.uk

@gihanmarasingha

Dr Houry Melkonian

H.Melkonian@exeter.ac.uk

@HouryMelkonian

Dr Adam Porter
Dr Sana Rizvi
Dr Irene Salvo
Dr Pascal Stiefenhofer
Dr Erin Walcon
Dr Kate Wallis

K.Wallis@exeter.ac.uk

@Kate0Wallis

Dr Karen Walshe

K.S.J.Walshe@exeter.ac.uk

@KarenKSJWalshe