Ask SID - SID Online is the new way to access student support information, and get answers to your questions.
Access SID Online.

Staff at the SID

Staff at the SID Desk

SID

Contact SID

Online: please use SID Online.

Telephone: 0300 555 0444 from UK (or +441392 724724 if calling internationally.)

Staff: Please use extension 4724

Our Phone lines are now open 8am - 8pm during term time! 


Our Phone lines are open between 9am and 6pm during the vacation period.

 

Opening hours

Term Time

Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 20:00

Saturday: 10:00 – 15:00

St Lukes Library: Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:00

 

Christmas Vacation

Monday 22nd December                09:00-18:00

Tuesday 23rd December                09:00-18:00

Wednesday 24th December           09:00-17:00

Thursday 25th December               CLOSED

Friday 26th December                    CLOSED

Saturday 27th December               CLOSED

Sunday 28th December                  CLOSED

Monday 29th December                 10:00-15:00

Tuesday 30th December                10:00-15:00

Wednesday 31st December            10:00-15:00

Thursday 1st January                      CLOSED

Friday 2nd January                         09:00-18:00

Saturday 3rd January                     10:00-15:00

Sunday 4th January                         CLOSED

 

Where is SID?

Location of the Forum on the Streatham Campus