Honorary graduates 2015-16

Graduation timetable:

Monday 13 July 2015

11:45am: The Rt Hon the Lord Adonis
3:00pm: The Rt Hon Sir John Goldring

Tuesday 14 July 2015

11:45am: Professor Ralph Wilcox
3:00pm: Abi Morgan

Wednesday 15 July 2015

9:00am: Professor Dame Anne Glover DBE, Jo Pavey MBE
11:45am: Mandy McBain MBE
3:00pm: Richard Atkins

Thursday 16 July 2015

9:00am: Professor Dame Julia King DBE FREng
11:45am: Sir Andrew Witty
3:00pm: Professor Alvin Roth

Friday 17 July 2015

9:00am: Graham Cole CBE FRAeS
11:45am: Dame Alison Carnwath DBE
3:00pm: Professor Sir John Bell GBE FRS

Monday 20 July 2015

10:00am: Professor Stephen T Holgate CBE

Saturday 23 January 2016

9:00am: Edward Farwell MBE
11:45am: Professor Richard W Michelmore
3:00pm: Sally Gunnell OBE DL