Skip to main content

Our Staff

Centre Director
Dr Chris Campbell Senior Lecturer
Centre Staff
Dr John Bolin Senior Lecturer in English
Dr Ranita Chatterjee Senior Lecturer in Film Studies
Dr Christine Faunch Head of Heritage Collections
Professor Jana Funke Associate Professor of English and Sexuality Studies
Professor Daisy Hay Professor in English Literature and Life Writing
Dr Felicity Henderson Senior Lecturer in Archives and Material Culture
Professor David Houston Jones Professor of French and Visual Culture
Professor Tim Kendall Professor
Professor Nicholas McDowell Professor of Early Modern Literature and Thought
Professor Ayesha Mukherjee Associate Professor of Early Modern Literature and Culture
Professor John Plunkett Associate Professor
Professor Angelique Richardson Professor
Professor Paul Young Associate Professor of Victorian Literature and Culture