Skip to main content

Study Abroad Academic Coordinators

Bioscience: Exeter campus Dr Sam Stevens

Enquiries from current students click here

Enquries from prospective students click here 

Bioscience: Penryn campus Dr Chris Laing C.G.Laing@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://biosciences.exeter.ac.uk/current/studyabroad/ 
Business School Mihaela Bishop

M.Bishop2@exeter.ac.uk

Website https://business-school.exeter.ac.uk/study/ugstudyabroad/
Computer Science Dr Marcos Oliveira M.A.Oliveira@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/subjects/computerscience/
Engineering Dr Anna Baldycheva A.Baldycheva@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/subjects/engineering/studyabroad/
Geography: Exeter campus Dr Dunia Urrego D.Urrego@exeter.ac.uk
Geography: Penryn campus Dr Chris Laing C.G.Laing@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://geography.exeter.ac.uk/currentstudents/programmes/2018_19/
Humanities: Exeter Campus Alice Farris

A.Farris@exeter.ac.uk

Humanities: Penryn Campus Dr Jason Baskin

J.Baskin@exeter.ac.uk

Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/humanities/studyabroad/
Law Dr. Karen Walsh K.Walsh@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://socialsciences.exeter.ac.uk/students/studyingabroad/

Modern Languages 

Module Convenor

Prof Katharine Hodgson K.M.Hodgson@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

Chinese

 Dr Yue Zhuang Y.Zhuang@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

French

 Dr Damien Gaucher D.Gaucher@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

German

 Dr Ina Linge K.Linge@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

Italian

 Alice Farris A.Farris@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

Portuguese

Term One: Alice Farris

Term Two: Dr Susana Afonso

A.Farris@exeter.ac.uk

S.P.C.Afonso@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

Russian

 Dr Emily Lygo E.F.Lygo@exeter.ac.uk

Modern Languages

Spanish

 Dr Katie Brown K.Brown4@exeter.ac.uk
Website: http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/humanities/studyabroad/modern_languages/
Renewable Energy Dr Senthilarasu Sundaram S.Sundaram@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/