Skip to main content

Study Abroad Academic Coordinators

Bioscience: Exeter campus Dr Sam Stevens

Enquiries from current students click here

Enquries from prospective students click here 

Bioscience: Penryn campus Dr Chris Laing C.G.Laing@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://biosciences.exeter.ac.uk/current/studyabroad/ 
Business School Mihaela Bishop

M.Bishop2@exeter.ac.uk

Website https://business-school.exeter.ac.uk/study/ugstudyabroad/
Computer Science Dr Marcos Oliveira M.A.Oliveira@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/subjects/computerscience/
Study Abroad Coordinator Dr Anna Baldycheva A.Baldycheva@exeter.ac.uk
Programme Lead - Civil Dr Khurram Wadee M.K.Wadee@exeter.ac.uk
Programme Lead -Electronic Prof Mustafa Aziz M.M.Aziz@exeter.ac.uk
Programme Lead - Mechanical Dr Mohammad Akrami M.Akrami@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/subjects/engineering/studyabroad/
Geography: Exeter campus Dr Dunia Urrego D.Urrego@exeter.ac.uk
Geography: Penryn campus Professor Caitlin DeSilvey C.O.Desilvey@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://geography.exeter.ac.uk/currentstudents/programmes/2018_19/
Humanities: Exeter Campus Alice Farris

A.Farris@exeter.ac.uk

Humanities: Penryn Campus

Prof Bryony Onciul

Prof Rob Smith

B.A.Onciul@exeter.ac.uk

R.Magnuson.Smith@exeter.ac.uk

Website https://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/humanities/yearabroad/

 

Law Dr Rachel Smith R.Pimm-Smith@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://socialsciences.exeter.ac.uk/students/studyingabroad/
Mathematics Streatham: Prof Pierre Friedlingstein P.Friedlingstein@exeter.ac.uk
  Penryn: Dr Markus Mueller M.Mueller@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/subjects/mathematics/studyabroad/

ML Module Convenor

 Dr Emily Lygo E.F.Lygo@exeter.ac.uk

ML Chinese

 Dr Yue Zhuang Y.Zhuang@exeter.ac.uk

ML French

 Dr Damien Gaucher D.Gaucher@exeter.ac.uk

ML German

 Dr Ina Linge K.Linge@exeter.ac.uk

ML Italian

 Alice Farris A.Farris@exeter.ac.uk

ML Portuguese

Term One: Alice Farris

Term Two: Dr Susana Afonso

A.Farris@exeter.ac.uk

S.P.C.Afonso@exeter.ac.uk

ML Russian

 Dr Emily Lygo E.F.Lygo@exeter.ac.uk

ML Spanish

 Prof Derek Flitter D.W.Flitter@exeter.ac.uk
Website: http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/humanities/yearabroad/modern_languages/
Physics Dr Eros Mariani E.Mariani@exeter.ac.uk
Handbook http://newton.ex.ac.uk/handbook/PHY/StudyAbroad.html
Renewable Energy Dr Aritra Ghosh A.Ghosh@exeter.ac.uk
Website http://intranet.exeter.ac.uk/emps/studentinfo/