Map of the South West

Maps and directions

Our location

The University has three campuses: Streatham Campus and St Luke’s Campus are in Exeter and our Penryn Campus near Falmouth in Cornwall.

Directions to the University

Plan your journey

Plan your journey by car or public transport using Transport Direct (opens in a new window), the national journey planning and travel information service.