Skip to main content

How the University is managed


University Management Team

The University’s academic activity takes place within its three Faculties, each led by a Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean, who reports to the Vice-President and Provost, Dan Charman. In addition, an Education Board and the Doctoral College (incorporating the Postgraduate Research Board), are both led by a Dean.

The Senior Vice-President and Registrar & Secretary Mike Shore-Nye, is responsible for the Professional Services, which provide central services and facilities to students, staff and other clients to support the operation of the University. Directors of Professional Services report to the Registrar and Secretary.

Also in this section: