Reference information

2018

Thursday 18 October
Activity: Council 
Time (subject to change): 1000
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 27 September
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 4 October

Thursday 22 November
Activity: Council Away Day
Time (subject to change): 1000
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 1 November
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 8 November

Thursday 13 December
Activity: Council 
Time (subject to change): 1000
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 22 November
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 29 November

 

2019

Wednesday 27 February
Activity: Briefing day

Thursday 28 February
Activity: Council 
Time (subject to change): 1000
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 7 February
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 14 February

Thursday 4 April
Activity: Council Activities
Time (subject to change): 1000

Thursday 4 April
Activity: Council 
Time (subject to change): 1330
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 14 March
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 22 May
Activity: Joint Meeting of Council and Senate
Time: TBA

Thursday 23 May
Activity: Council Activities
Time (subject to change): 1000

Thursday 23 May
Activity: Council 
Time (subject to change): 1400
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 2 May
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 9 May

Thursday 11 July
Activity: Council Activities
Time (subject to change): 1000

Thursday 11 July
Activity: Council 
Time (subject to change): 1400
Paper submission date (for papers requiring VCEG consideration): 1000 Thursday 20 June
Paper submission date (for all other papers): 1200 Thursday 27 June