University Management Team

The University’s academic activity takes place within its six Colleges, each led by a Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean, who reports to the Provost. The University does not have subject-based faculties, but has a Taught Programmes Faculty and a Graduate Research Faculty, both led by a Dean.

The Registrar and Secretary is responsible for the Professional Services, which provide central services and facilities to students, staff and other clients to support the operation of the University. Directors of Professional Services report to the Registrar and Secretary.