Skip to main content

About AV support

About AV support

The AV Support Team provide AV support for the daily operation and room attributes of teaching, learning and study spaces including PC cluster rooms at our Exeter campuses. .

AV management team

Greg Laybourn
Head of IT Customer Services

Email: g.j.laybourn@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 2615 

Bryan Flockhart
AV Support Team Leader

Email: B.Flockhart@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5190

Martin Gregory
AV Support Team Leader

Email: M.Gregory@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6162

AV support team

Alex Bailey
AV Support Technician

Email: a.bailey3@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 4011

Alex Barlow
AV Support Senior Technician

Email: alex.barlow@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6486

Tom Courth
AV Support Assistant Technician

Email: t.l.courth@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6161

Andy Cutler
AV Support Senior Technician

Email: a.f.cutler@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6167

James Flockhart
AV Support Senior Technician

Email: j.flockhart@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6484

Lars Hakansson
AV Support Technician

Email: l.r.hakansson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6485

Brian Hodges
AV Support Senior Technician

Email: b.w.hodges@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6483

Jamie Kitson
AV Support Technician

Email: j.kitson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6164

Mike Nicholas
AV Support Senior Technician

Email: m.nicholas@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 3944

Darren Rich
AV Support Technician

Email: d.rich@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6482

Mark Waterhouse
AV Support Technician

Email: m.waterhouse@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 6165

Gareth Wilson
AV Support Assistant Technician

Email: g.d.wilson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5963