Contact us

The best way to contact us for general enquiries is by email strategicdeliveryunit@exeter.ac.uk

NameJob TitleExtEmail
James Hutchinson Director Strategic Delivery Unit

2772

j.r.a.hutchinson@exeter.ac.uk 

Claire Barnes Project Manager (CRM Technical)

5316

c.barnes@exeter.ac.uk

Alex Bremner Portfolio Administrator

2812

a.bremner@exeter.ac.uk

Janice Button Project Manager- Change Management (EdTech Exeter)

7042

j.j.button@exeter.ac.uk

Ursula Cooper Communications and Marketing Officer (CRM)

5132

u.cooper@exeter.ac.uk

Louise Cordice Business Support Manager

2876

l.m.cordice@exeter.ac.uk  

Chris Cousins Project Manager (Student Recruitment) 4263 c.cousins2@exeter.ac.uk
Ben Goulding Student Communication and Engagement Officer (EdTech Exeter) 7043 b.r.goulding@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Haworth Portfolio Business Analyst 3135 f.haworth@exeter.ac.uk
Brad Hillson Business Analyst (EdTech Exeter) 6993  b.hillson@exeter.ac.uk
Zoe Holman Business Lead (CRM Enquiries Management) 2302 z.holman@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Ingham Business Analyst (EdTech Exeter) 2145 a.ingham@exeter.ac.uk
Kitty Mann Programme Manager (Change Manager Future Finance, SEAS Transformation) 2849 k.mann@exeter.ac.uk
Liz Mundy Portfolio Benefits Manager 2811

e.m.mundy@exeter.ac.uk

Jackie Penny Business Analyst (EdTech Exeter and HESA Data Futures) 6236

j.penny@exeter.ac.uk

Gill Preston Programme Manager (Project North Park, Education and Student Experience Local Delivery) 5391 g.l.preston@exeter.ac.uk
Jo Smith Project Manager (Future Finance) 2798 j.smith3@exeter.ac.uk
Nick Southall Business Lead (Communications and Marketing)  2690 n.j.southall@exeter.ac.uk
Ray Spicer Project Manager (IT FOC) 6328 r.spicer@exeter.ac.uk
Tara Studholme- Lyons Project Manager (SEAS Transformation) 5080 t.studholme-lyons@exeter.ac.uk
Josh Vicente CRM Systems Administrator 6968

j.a.vicente@exeter.ac.uk

Rick Walker Programme Manager (EdTech Exeter) 5792 r.walker2@exeter.ac.uk
Frank Zirger Communication and Marketing Officer (CRM) 6966

f.zirger@exeter.ac.uk