Skip to main content

Meet the team

NameResponsibilitiesEmailPhone
Adele Dawson Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Degree Apprenticeships a.j.dawson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 722124 
Lucy Harbinson Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Degree Apprenticeship Operations  l.d.Harbinson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 724331 
Serena Stephenson Impact and Partnership Development Officer  s.stephenson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722954
Bea Carpenter Impact and Partnership Development Officer  r.carpenter@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726533
Tor Walton Maternity leave until November 2021 (Applied Business Management / Senior Leader Degree Apprenticeships)  v.walton@exeter.ac.uk  01392 726900
Victoria Sherwood Senior Leader Degree Apprenticeships V.K.Sherwood@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727619
Julia Paci Partnership Development Manager - South West Institute for Technology J.C.Paci@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727680
Greg Salmon Digital and Technology Solutions / Research Scientist (Data Science) Degree Apprenticeships G.Salmon@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726995
Dr Fran Taylor Digital and Technology Solutions Degree Apprenticeships F.Taylor4@exeter.ac.uk  01392 727679
Paul Laver Impact and Partnership Development Manager P.Laver@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727055
Pete Offord Financial Services Professional Degree Apprenticeships P.L.Offord@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727040
Elaine Pavelle Diagnostic Radiographer Degree Apprenticeship E.K.F.Pavelle@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727617
Steve Smith Senior Leader and Chartered Manager Degree Apprenticeships S.Smith10@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723099
Emma Heady Civil Engineering Degree Apprenticeship E.L.Heady@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727640
Jenny Rusk Digital and Technology Solutions Degree Apprenticeship J.K.Rusk@exeter.ac.uk  01392 723799
Dr Imogene Dudley Financial Services Professional Degree Apprenticeship I.S.Dudley@exeter.ac.uk                    
Briony Allen Senior Leader and Senior Leader Healthcare Degree Apprenticeships B.Allen3@exeter.ac.uk   
Dr Henry Marsh New programme development  H.Marsh2@exeter.ac.uk  
Liz Balloch Clinical Associate in Psychology Degree Apprenticeship L.Balloch2@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723935
James Sewry Senior Leader and Chartered Manager Degree Apprenticeships J.Sewry@exeter.ac.uk  01392 724864