Skip to main content

Meet the team

NameResponsibilitiesEmailPhone
Adele Dawson Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Degree Apprenticeships a.j.dawson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 722124 
Lucy Harbinson Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Degree Apprenticeship Operations  l.d.Harbinson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 724331 
Serena Stephenson Impact and Partnership Development Officer  s.stephenson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 722954
Bea Carpenter Impact and Partnership Development Officer  r.carpenter@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726533
Tor Walton Applied Business Management / Senior Leader Degree Apprenticeships v.walton@exeter.ac.uk  01392 726900
Victoria Wignall Senior Leader Degree Apprenticeships v.k.wignall@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727619
Julia Paci Partnership Development Manager - South West Institute for Technology J.C.Paci@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727680
Greg Salmon Digital and Technology Solutions / Research Scientist (Data Science) Degree Apprenticeships G.Salmon@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726995
Dr Fran Taylor Digital and Technology Solutions Degree Apprenticeships F.Taylor4@exeter.ac.uk  01392 727679
Paul Laver Impact and Partnership Development Manager P.Laver@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727055
Pete Offord Financial Services Professional Degree Apprenticeships P.L.Offord@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727040
Elaine Pavelle Diagnostic Radiographer Degree Apprenticeships E.K.F.Pavelle@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727617
Steve Smith Senior Leader and Chartered Manager Degree Apprenticeships S.Smith10@exeter.ac.uk  
Emma Heady Civil Engineering Degree Apprenticeships E.L.Heady@exeter.ac.uk  
Jenny Rusk Digital and Technology Solutions Degree Apprenticeships J.K.Rusk@exeter.ac.uk   
Imogene Dudley Financial Services Professional Degree Apprenticeships I.S.Dudley@exeter.ac.uk