Skip to main content

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Directorship


 

Professor Siobhan Creanor

Director of Exeter CTU
Professor of Medical Statistics & Clinical Trials
E.S.Creanor@exeter.ac.uk

Tel: 01392 72 2070

Full Profile

Lynne Quinn

Director Of Operations

Tel: +44 (0)1392 724931

l.quinn@exeter.ac.uk

CTU Statisticians


Fiona Warren

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0) 1392 722749

F.C.Warren@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Sarah Walker

Research Fellow

 

s.walker@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Ben Jones

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Medical Statistics

B.G.Jones@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Trial Management Team


Amy McAndrew

Trial Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 4070
A.McAndrew@exeter.ac.uk
Full Profile

Marijke Shakespeare

Trial Coordinator
Tel: (0)1392 72 4824
m.shakespeare@exeter.ac.uk

Lexy Newbold

Trial Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 6103
a.newbold@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Heather Cook

Trial Manager

H.Cook3@exeter.ac.uk

Hannah Baber

Trial Manager

H.L.Baber@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Abby O'Connell
Beth Whale

Trial Coordinator
Tel: (0)1392 72 7569
b.whale@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Shelley Rhodes

Exeter Clinical Trials Support Network Manager & ExeCTU Trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 725229
S.Rhodes@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Dr. Jayden Van-Horik

Trial Co-Ordinator

J.Van-Horik@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile

Data Management Team


Rosie Owens

Data Manager
Tel: (0)1392 72 7693
R.S.Owens@exeter.ac.uk

Phoebe Dawe

Data Manager
P.Dawe@exeter.ac.uk

IT Team


Tim Cranston

Senior Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 6337
t.d.cranston@exeter.ac.uk
Full profile

Sofia Sanabria

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 3026
s.s.e.sanabria@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Evan Davy

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 7414
e.e.davy@exeter.ac.uk

Operations Assistants


Liam Fouracre

Operations Assistant
Tel: (0)1392 72 6008
l.fouracre@exeter.ac.uk

Sarah Laidler

Clinical Scientists


Ben Waterson

Clinical Scientist

h.waterson@exeter.ac.uk

Abdullah Yonis

Clinical Scientist

ay302@exeter.ac.uk

Health Economists


Process Evaluation


Sarah Morgan-Trimmer

Research Fellow
Tel: (0)1392 72 6035
s.morgan-trimmer@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Rohini Terry

Qualitative Researcher
Tel: (0)1392 72 4769
r.h.terry@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile