Meet our Dignity and Respect Advisors


Dignity and Respect Advisors' contact details

Dignity and Respect Advisors can provide support to any staff or students. Students can contact any of the Dignity and Respect Advisors. Staff can contact any of the non-Guild Dignity and Respect Advisors.

It is also recommended that wherever possible, the Dignity and Respect Advisors based in your own College or Service are not selected to avoid any potential conflict of interest.

Penryn Campus
Charlotte Bailey 01326 370412 Education and Student Experience C.Bailey@exeter.ac.uk
Hayley McCormack 01326 253786 Education and Student Experience H.L.McCormack@exeter.ac.uk
Cath Bissett 01326 253589 College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences C.Bissett@exeter.ac.uk
Asif Tahir 01326 259320 College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences A.Tahir@exeter.ac.uk
Tracey Chamberlain 01326 259238 Innovation, Impact and Business T.Chamberlain@exeter.ac.uk
Melia Burdon 01326 259292 Technical Services M.Burdon@exeter.ac.uk
Julia Phillips 01326 371874 Technical Services J.R.Phillips@exeter.ac.uk
St Luke's Campus
Tristan Snowsill 01392 726092 University of Exeter Medical School T.M.Snowsill@exeter.ac.uk
Streatham Campus
Wendy Courtney 01392 724576 Campus Services W.K.Courtney
@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Hayman 01392 724881 Campus Services C.J.Hayman@exeter.ac.uk
Russell Hiscox 01392 725186 Campus Services R.D.Hiscox@exeter.ac.uk
Kelly Thacker 01392 722824 Campus Services K.M.Thacker@exeter.ac.uk
Melissa Percival 01392 724210 College of Humanities M.H.Percival@exeter.ac.uk
Leo de Sousa 01392 724750 Doctoral College and College of Engineering, Mathematics & Physical Sciences l.de-sousa@exeter.ac.uk
Lizzie Sherwood 01392 722094 Education and Student Experience E.M.E.Sherwood
@exeter.ac.uk
Chrysten Cole 01392 726454 Governance and Compliance C.E.Cole@exeter.ac.uk 
Alison Ransom 01392 726174  Students' Guild A.J.Ransom@exeter.ac.uk