Contact us

The best way to contact us for general enquiries is by email strategicdeliveryunit@exeter.ac.uk

NameJob TitleExtEmail
James Hutchinson Director Strategic Delivery Unit

2772

j.r.a.hutchinson@exeter.ac.uk  

Claire Barnes Project Manager (CRM Technical)

5316

c.barnes@exeter.ac.uk

Alex Bremner Portfolio Administrator

2812

a.bremner@exeter.ac.uk

Louise Cordice Business Support Manager

2876

l.m.cordice@exeter.ac.uk  

Chris Cousins Project Manager (Student Recruitment) 4263 c.cousins2@exeter.ac.uk
Hazel Cox Change Manager (Exeter IT FOC) 3703 h.cox2@exeter.ac.uk
Michelle Hale Senior Project Manager (SEAS Transformation, ePDR, Lab Optimisation) 5132 m.hale@exeter.ac.uk
Richard Hayman Business Lead (Student Recruitment - Systems Development) 4253 r.j.hayman@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Haworth Portfolio Business Analyst 3135 f.haworth@exeter.ac.uk
Zoe Holman Business Lead (CRM Enquiries Management) 2302 z.holman@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Ingham Business Analyst (CRM) 2145 a.ingham@exeter.ac.uk
Kitty Mann Programme Manager (Change Manager Future Finance, St Luke's) 2849 k.mann@exeter.ac.uk
Donna Miljus Senior Project Manager (Student Recruitment) 5596 d.e.miljus@exeter.ac.uk
Liz Mundy Portfolio Benefits Manager 2811 e.m.mundy@exeter.ac.uk
Gill Preston Programme Manager (Project Exceptional, Education and Student Experience Local Delivery) 5391 g.l.preston@exeter.ac.uk
Jackie Shrimpton Project Manager (Education and Student Experience - Local Delivery) 2975 j.shrimpton@exeter.ac.uk
Jo Smith Project Manager (Future Finance) 2798 j.smith3@exeter.ac.uk
Nick Southall Business Lead (Communications and Marketing)  2690 n.j.southall@exeter.ac.uk
Ray Spicer Project Manager (IT FOC) 6328 r.spicer@exeter.ac.uk
Tara Studholme- Lyons Project Manager (SEAS Transformation) 5080 t.studholme-lyons@exeter.ac.uk
Rick Walker Programme Manager (Curriculum 2021, Project Medicine) 5792 r.walker2@exeter.ac.uk