Contact us

The best way to contact us for general enquiries is by email strategicdeliveryunit@exeter.ac.uk

NameJob TitleExtEmail
James Hutchinson Director Strategic Delivery Unit

2772

j.r.a.hutchinson@exeter.ac.uk 

Claire Barnes Project Manager (CRM Technical)

5316

c.barnes@exeter.ac.uk

Alex Bremner Project Coordinator

2812

a.bremner@exeter.ac.uk

Chris Cousins Programme Manager (CRM) 4263 c.cousins2@exeter.ac.uk
Susannah Day Project Manager (Medical Mycology Project) 2106

susannah.day@exeter.ac.uk

Toby Giles Programme Manager (Engineering 2020 and Programme Development) 5596 t.j.giles@exeter.ac.uk
Ben Goulding Student Communication and Engagement Officer (EdTech Exeter) 7043 b.r.goulding@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Haworth Portfolio Business Analyst 3135 f.haworth@exeter.ac.uk
Brad Hillson Business Analyst (EdTech Exeter) 6993  b.hillson@exeter.ac.uk
John Hodgkinson Business Analyst (EdTech Exeter) 7042 j.hodgkinson2@exeter.ac.uk
Zoe Holman Business Lead (CRM Enquiries Management) 2302 z.holman@exeter.ac.uk
Duncan Machray Project Manager - Scrum (EdTech Exeter) 2145 d.machray@exeter.ac.uk
Kitty Mann Programme Manager (SEAS Transformation and PSI) 2849 k.mann@exeter.ac.uk
Liz Mundy Portfolio Benefits Manager 2811

e.m.mundy@exeter.ac.uk

Jackie Penny Business Analyst (EdTech Exeter) 6236

j.penny@exeter.ac.uk

Gill Preston Programme Manager (Project North Park and Project Business (International)) 5391 g.l.preston@exeter.ac.uk
Ray Spicer Project Manager (IT FOC, Research Management Capabilities Project) 6328 r.spicer@exeter.ac.uk
Tara Studholme- Lyons Project Manager (GDPR Phase 2 and CGR Review) 5080 t.studholme-lyons@exeter.ac.uk
Josh Vicente CRM Systems Administrator 6968

j.a.vicente@exeter.ac.uk

Rick Walker Programme Manager (EdTech Exeter) 5792 r.walker2@exeter.ac.uk
David Wraith Communications Manager (EdTech Exeter)  

d.wraith@exeter.ac.uk

Frank Zirger Communication and Marketing Officer (CRM) 6966

f.zirger@exeter.ac.uk