Holly Hellier

Holly Hellier

Assistant Director (Business Partnering and HR Operations)

 

 

 

 

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: +44 (0)7557 631458

HR Partners

What can they help with

Useful guidance/links

  • Senior level support to Director/Dean/PVC/Senior management teams​
  • Faculty level HR initiatives and projects
  • Strategic support e.g. retention/talent management/change/restructure work/workforce planning/resource planning/Learning &Development and Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Complex employee cases requiring Partner support
  • Escalation route

 

Make contact direct with Partner via Teams or email

 

Please do not send or copy general HR and recruitment queries directly to the Partners, as these must be escalated via the correct teams detailed below

 

Angela Boyd

Angela Boyd

Senior HR Partner

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Email: A.Boyd4@exeter.ac.uk

 

David Rose

David Rose

Senior HR Partner

Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy

 

Email: d.rose2@exeter.ac.uk

Jane Stephenson

Jane Stephenson

Senior HR Partner

Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Email: j.stephenson2@exeter.ac.uk

 

Faye Driscoll

Faye Driscoll

HR Partner

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences - University of Exeter Medical School

Email: f.driscoll@exeter.ac.uk

 

Nadine Mashingaidze

HR Partner

Research Services

Education and Academic Services ( EAS)

Innovation, Impact and Business ( IIB)

External Engagement and Global ( EEG)

Email: n.t.mashingaidze@exeter.ac.uk

Rebecca Coote

HR Partner

Finance, Infrastructure and Commercial Services (FICS)

Human Resources (HR)

Information Technology (IT)

University Corporate Services (UCS)

Usual working pattern: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri

Email: r.coote@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile 07814 819107

Sandra McArthur 196 x 140

Sandra McArthur

HR Partner - Cornwall Campuses

 

    

Email: s.a.c.johnson@exeter.ac.uk

Stuart Thomson

Stuart Thomson

HR Partner

Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy - University of Exeter Business School

Email: s.thomson2@exeter.ac.uk

 

Simon Isaac

Simon Isaac

HR Partner - currently on secondment

Email: s.isaac@exeter.ac.uk

 

 

HR Advisors

Aimee Yates

Aimee Yates

HR Advisor - Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Alastair Pratt

HR Advisor - Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Alice Baker

Alice Baker

HR Advisor - Professional Services

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Catherine Pettett

Catherine Pettett

HR Advisor - Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Claire Condick

Claire Condick

HR Advisor - Professional Services

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Jodie Hake

HR Advisor - Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Kate Butler

HR Advisor - Professional Services

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Maddie Rajesh

HR Advisor - Professional Services

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Ruth Baker

HR Advisor - Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk

Terrie Watts

HR Advisor - Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Email: hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk