Pensions

For more information please see the Pensions website.

Alison Rose

Pension and Reward Advisor

 

 

Email: a.j.rose@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723088 (internal 3088)

Megan Ruberry

Employee Services Team Leader (Pay & Benefits)

 

 

Email: m.ruberry@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723731 (internal 3731)

Becky Allen

Payroll and Benefits Advisor

Working days: Mon-Wed

Email: Rebecca.Allen@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722673 (internal 2673)

Caitlin Moran (currently on maternity leave)

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

Working days: Mon/Tues AM/Weds AM/Thurs AM

Email: C.Moran2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726574(internal 6574)

Cathy Griffin

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: c.m.e.griffin@ex.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723085

Gail Dalton

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: G.A.Dalton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722472 (internal 2472)

Jo Atkinson

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

Working days: Tues/Thurs/Fri

Email: J.Atkinson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723325 (internal 3325)

Mel Back

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

 

Usual working pattern: Mon/Wed/Thu

Email: m.back2@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 42726574 (internal 6574)