Skip to main content

HR Partners and Advisors

HR Business Partners and Advisors

HR Business Partners and Advisors

Holly Davey

Assistant Director (HR Partnering and Organisational Development)

Email: h.davey@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: +44 (0)7557 631458

HR Partners

What can we help with

Useful guidance/links

  • Senior level support to Director/Dean/PVC/Senior management teams​
  • Faculty level HR initiatives and projects
  • Strategic support e.g. retention/talent management/change/restructure work/workforce planning/resource planning/Learning &Development and Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Complex employee cases requiring Partner support
  • Escalation route

Make contact direct with Partner via Teams or email

Please do not send or copy general HR and recruitment queries directly to the Partners, as these must be escalated via the correct teams detailed below

 

David Rose

David Rose

Senior HR Partner

d.rose2@exeter.ac.uk

Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy

Jane Stephenson

Jane Stephenson

Senior HR Partner

j.stephenson2@exeter.ac.uk

Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Faye Driscoll

Faye Driscoll

Senior HR Partner

f.driscoll@exeter.ac.uk

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Nadine Mashingaidze

Nadine Mashingaidze

HR Partner

n.t.mashingaidze@exeter.ac.uk

Research Services, Education and Academic Services, Innovation, Impact and Business, External Engagement and Global

Rebecca Coote

Rebecca Coote

HR Partner

r.coote@exeter.ac.uk

Finance, Infrastructure and Commercial Services, Human Resources, Information Technology, University Corporate Services

Stuart Thomson

Stuart Thomson

HR Partner

s.thomson2@exeter.ac.uk

Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy

Simon Isaac

Simon Isaac

HR Partner

s.isaac@exeter.ac.uk

Digital

Catherine Pettett

Catherine Pettett

HR Partner

Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

HR Advisors

Contact via hradvisors@exeter.ac.uk. What we can help with:

Ruth Baker

Ruth Baker

HR Advisor

Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy, Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Luke Brisco

Luke Brisco

HR Advisor

Professional Services

Kate Butler

Kate Butler

HR Advisor

Professional Services

Claire Condick

Claire Condick

HR Advisor

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Megan Fosberry

Megan Fosberry

HR Advisor

Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy

Jodie Hake

Jodie Hake

HR Advisor

Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, Professional Services

Terrie Dakin

Terrie Dakin

HR Advisor

Professional Services