Contact us

You can find members of Research Services staff using our staff list below. 

Research Services
University of Exeter (Streatham Campus)
Innovation Centre Phase 2
Rennes Drive
Exeter
Devon EX4 4RN
UK
Phone: 01392 72 3456
Fax: 01392 72 3686
Email: rkt@exeter.ac.uk

For maps and directions to the University campuses, please see our how to find us page.

Staff list

Click on the headings to sort the table.

NameJob titlePhone                Email
Allison McCaig Head of Research Performance, Impact and Integrity 01392 722322  a.mccaig@exeter.ac.uk
Andy Richards Head of Research Development and Strategic Partnerships  01392 722377  a.c.richards@exeter.ac.uk
Astrid Wissenburg Director of Research 01392 722727 a.wissenburg@exeter.ac.uk
Charlie Lane Research Development Manager - EPSRC and Innovate UK  01392 725863  c.lane@exeter.ac.uk
Charlotte Murphy Research Development Manager - MRC and Wellcome Trust  01392 726493 c.j.murphy@exeter.ac.uk
Chloe Onoufriou

Head of Research (Cornwall)

01326 259158 c.onoudriou@exeter.ac.uk
Chrissie Walker Research Project Manager - Centre for Biomedical Modelling and Analysis  01392 725838 c.j.walker@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Banwell European Projects Manager 01392 722398 c.banwell@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Packman Research Impact Manager 01392 722225 c.h.packman@exeter.ac.uk
Danielle Murtagh Planning and Governance Manager 01392 725101 d.murtagh@exeter.ac.uk
Enda Clarke Head of EU, International and Business Development 01392 723744 e.clarke@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Raffael European Research Manager 01392 722304 f.raffael@exeter.ac.uk
Gareth Buchanan Research Development Manager - EPSRC 01392 724348 g.a.buchanan@exeter.ac.uk
Gaynor Hughes European Research Manager 01392 725835 e.g.hughes@exeter.ac.uk
Grace Williams Engaged Research Manager 01392 726630 grace.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Helen Butler Research Development Manager – Natural Environment Research Council (NERC) 01392 726208 h.g.butler@exeter.ac.uk
Jen Fook Planning and Governance Manager 01392 725837 j.fook@exeter.ac.uk
Jennifer Burnett Administration Assistant 01392 726590 j.burnett@exeter.ac.uk
Katie Finch Living Systems Institute Research Manager 01392 724356 k.j.finch@exeter.ac.uk
Louise Rutt Research Impact Manager 01392 726141 l.a.rutt@exeter.ac.uk
Lynn Delgado European Research Officer 01392 724106 l.delgado@exeter.ac.uk
Nela Kapelan Research Development Manager - Arts and Humanities Research Council (AHRC) 01392 724341 n.kapelan@exeter.ac.uk
Nina Sidney-Wicks Operations Manager  01392 722397 n.sidney-wicks@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Johnson Information Administration Assistant 01392 724329 p.s.johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Woolnough Research Development Manager - ESRC - on secondment    
Rebecca Abrahams GW4 Project Manager 01392 722373 r.abrahams@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Ashton Project Support Manager - on secondment - -
Sarah Hill European Research Manager 01392 726206 s.hill@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Tupper Research Development Manager  01392 724310 s.e.tupper@exeter.ac.uk
Shane Jackson Research Performance Analyst and Planning Officer 01392 726589 s.jackson@exeter.ac.uk
Suzie Masterman European Research Manager 01392 722247 s.v.masterman@exeter.ac.uk