Current staff

Term dates

2015-16

Autumn Term: Mon 21 September - Fri 11 December

Spring Term: Mon 4 January - Fri 25 March

Summer Term: Mon 25 April - Fri 10 June

2016-17

Autumn Term: Mon 19 September - Fri 9 December

Spring Term: Mon 9 January - Fri 31 March

Summer Term: Mon 1 May - Fri 16 June

2017-18

Autumn Term: Monday 25 September - Friday 15 December

Spring Term: Monday 8 January - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term: Monday 30 April - Friday 15 June

Note: The dates given above are for standard University terms: however, for some programmes, eg Medicine, the dates of required attendance may vary.