Current staff

Term dates

2013-14

Autumn Term: Mon 23 September - Fri 13 December

Spring Term: Mon 6 January - Fri 28 March

Summer Term: Mon 28 April - Fri 13 June

2014-15

Autumn Term: Mon 22 September - Fri 12 December

Spring Term: Mon 5 January - Fr 27 March

Summer Term: Mon 27 April - Fri 12 June

2015-16

Autumn Term: Mon 21 September - Fri 11 December

Spring Term: Mon 4 January - Fri 25 March

Summer Term: Mon 25 April - Fri 10 June

Note: The dates given above are for standard University terms: however, for some programmes the dates of required attendance may vary.