Global Engagement and Development

Dr Shaun Curtis

Director of Global Engagement and Development

Email: S.Curtis@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723040

Dr John Withrington

Associate Director, International Partnerships

Responsible for managing the International Partnerships team within the Global Engagement and Development Office. 

Email: J.Withrington@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723040

Richard Foord

Assistant Director (Partnerships)

Responsible for International Partnerships support: institutional partnerships in China, Taiwan and Hong Kong.  

Email: R.J.Foord@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726340

Rachel King

Assistant Director (Partnerships and Projects)

International Partnerships Support for the Global 100 project. Liaison with Research and Knowledge Transfer.

Email: R.M.H.King@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726118

Jess Harrington

Assistant Director (Partnerships)

International Partnerships Support: Institutional Partnerships in Korea, Japan and Singapore. Management of VC-led delegations overseas/incoming VVIP and VIP visits from overseas.

Email: J.M.Harrington@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726314

Limin Dai

Project Manager China Office (Beijing)

Responsible for partnership engagement, alumni support, communications and employability in mainland China.

Email: L.Dai@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

International Student Recruitment

For all general enquires please contact intoff@exeter.ac.uk or +44 (0) 1392 723405.

The International Student Recruitment Team & the Admissions Office can be found 8th Floor of the Laver Building, Streatham Campus: http://www.exeter.ac.uk/visit/

Nicola Padget

Head of International Student Recruitment (Mon, Tues, Weds am, Thurs)

Coordination of office recruitment activities. Recruitment in Brunei and Europe. Strategic oversight of India recruitment. College liaison for Business school, and liaison for INTO University of Exeter.

Email: N.J.Padget@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724009

Nick Chavasse

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in Middle East and North Africa.

Email: N.Chavasse@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 722482

Christopher Dean

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Oversight of agency management (including monthly newsletter and webpages).  Recruitment in Indo-China: Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan, Japan & Korea.  College Liaison for SSIS.

Email: C.N.J.Dean@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723036

James McNaughton

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment STEM)

Recruitment in Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan. College Liaison for EMPS and CLES.

Email: J.McNaughton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722663

Lauren Murphy

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia.  College Liaison for CLES.

Email: L.Murphy@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725736

Michael Naylor

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in sub-Saharan Africa, Mauritius and Pakistan.

Email: M.Naylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726119

Robin Rhodes

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in North and South Americas. College Liaison for Cornwall Campuses.

Email: R.Rhodes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723386

Melanie Nearchou

International Officer

Recruitment in Turkey, Russia and Norway. Administration of the Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme.

Email: M.Nearchou@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725761

JoJo Ramsden

International Officer

Recruitment in China and Hong Kong.

Email: j.ramsden@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723028

Kayleigh Eells

International Officer and Commission Coordinator

Marketing support for Lauren Murphy, Nicola Padget and James McNaughton. Analysis of agency data and commission checking. Recruitment in UK.

Email: K.L.Eells@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 724009

Lauren Hitchman

International Recruitment Coordinator

Marketing and recruitment support for Nick Chavasse, Christopher Dean and JoJo Ramsden.

Email: l.hitchman2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723611

Menna Williams

International Recruitment Coordinator

Marketing and recruitment support for Robin Rhodes, Michael Naylor and Melanie Nearchou.

Email: Menna.J.Williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725737

Amy Henry-Morgan

International Liaison Coordinator

Overview of progression from all INTO Exeter programmes with particular focus on the Foundation, Diploma and Graduate Diploma.

Chloe Sharpe on leave until March 2015.

Email: a.j.henry-morgan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725536

Vivienne Fenandoe

Project Manager - India Office (Bangalore)

Manager of Bangalore operations including recruitment, partnership engagement, alumni support and employability.

Email: V.I.Fenandoe@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

Ashwin Duggi

Project Officer - India Office (Bangalore)

Recruitment and marketing across India.

Email: A.Duggi@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

Charlotte Allen

Finance Manager and PA to Director of International Exeter

Support for Head of International Student Recruitment, maintenance of financial records including agency commission payments and management of support staff.

Email: C.Allen@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723040

Carol Adkins

Office Coordinator and Finance Assistant

General enquiries, maintenance of Office HR records, Training Officer and support for Finance Manager with regards to financial records.

Email: C.J.Adkins@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

International Summer School

For all general enquires please contact iss@exeter.ac.uk

Lyndon McKevitt

International Summer School Manager

Email: L.McKevitt@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725451

Lucy Thompson

International Summer School Coordinator

Support for Lyndon McKevitt in respect of International Summer School.

Email: L.C.Thompson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 722148

Study Abroad

For all general enquires please contact:

outbound@exeter.ac.uk – for all Exeter students on a placement abroad
inbound@exeter.ac.uk - for Study Abroad/International Exchange students on a placement at Exeter

Anna Moscrop

Study Abroad Manager (Outbound)

Responsible for all outbound Erasmus, Study Abroad and Summer School mobilities (administration of Erasmus Teacher Mobility and Organisational Mobility funding), Erasmus exchange agreements. Line management of the Study Abroad Team.

Email: A.S.Moscrop@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723841

Sarah Hector

Study Abroad Coordinator

Responsible for the administration of all outbound Erasmus, International Exchange and Summer School mobilities (administration of the Erasmus Student Mobility Grant and Summer School Scholarships).

Email: S.Hector@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0) 1392 725738

Clare Crick

Study Abroad Officer (Inbound)

Responsible for all inbound Erasmus, International Exchange and Study Abroad fee –paying mobilities. Administration of International Exchange agreements.

Email: C.Crick@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725002

Isabela Coelho-Knapp

Study Abroad Administrator

Responsible for the administration of all inbound Erasmus, International Exchange, Science without Borders, and Study Abroad fee-paying mobilities. Contact person for Science without Borders programme.

Email: Inbound@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725739