International Partnerships

To discuss any aspect of our international partnerships, including existing collaborations, establishing a new international partnership and funding opportunities available, please contact:

Roz Pardee

Head, International Partnerships

Responsible for the management of the University’s international partnerships team and strategy

Email: r.l.pardee@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 724267

Richard Foord

Deputy Head, International Partnerships

Focus on strategic relationships in East Asia

Email: r.j.foord@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726340

Garret Maher

Assistant Head, International Partnerships

Focus on strategic relationships in Europe

Email: g.maher@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726671

Stuart Westhead

Assistant Head, International Partnerships

Focus on strategic relationships in North America

Email: s.westhead@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726672

Catherine Dawson

Business Partner, International Partnerships

Focus on international partnerships for the colleges of Humanities, and Social Sciences and International Studies

Email: catherine.dawson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726516

[Vacancy]

Business Partner, International Partnerships

Focus on international partnerships for the University of Exeter Business School and the University of Exeter Medical School

Email: GED_partnerships@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723388 or 2955

Clare Frank

Business Partner, International Partnerships

Focus on international partnerships for the College of Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences, and the College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Email: c.l.frank2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725814

Limin Dai

Senior Business Development Manager (Shanghai)

Email: l.dai@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +86 21 3100 7900 ext.225

Wenyan Yang

Business Development Manager (Beijing)

Email: w.yang@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +86 10 8525 1111 ext.326

Charlotte Elson

International Partnerships Officer

Email: c.elson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726314

Jose Campos Yuste

International Partnerships Assistant

Email: j.campos@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 722955

Jules Denning

International Partnerships Assistant

Email: j.denning2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723388

International Student Recruitment

The International Student Recruitment Team are responsible for implementing the University's recruitment strategies, assisting in the conversion of international applications, managing the institution's network of overseas recruitment agents and providing guidance about qualification equivalencies. 

For all general enquires please contact intoff@exeter.ac.uk or +44 (0) 1392 723405.

The International Student Recruitment Team & the Admissions Office can be found 8th Floor of the Laver Building, Streatham Campus: http://www.exeter.ac.uk/visit/

Nicola Padget

Head of International Student Recruitment (Mon, Tues, Weds am, Thurs)

Coordination of office recruitment activities.  Strategic oversight of India recruitment. College liaison for Business school, and liaison for INTO University of Exeter.

Email: n.j.padget@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723040

Nick Chavasse

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in Middle East and North Africa.

Email: n.chavasse@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 722482

Christopher Dean

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Oversight of agency management (including monthly newsletter and webpages).  Recruitment in Indo-China: Thailand, Vietnam, Japan & Korea.  College Liaison for SSIS.

Email: c.n.j.dean@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723036

Kayleigh Eells

International Officer and Commission Coordinator

Analysis of agency data and commission checking. Recruitment in UK, Europe Norway and Turkey.

Email: k.l.eells@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 724009

James McNaughton

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment STEM)

Recruitment in Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan. College Liaison for EMPS.

Email: j.mcnaughton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722663

Jim Myton

International Officer

Recruitment in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Brunei.  College Liaison for UEMS.

Email: j.d.myton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725736

Michael Naylor

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in sub-Saharan Africa, Mauritius and Pakistan.  Line management for India Office.

Email: m.naylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726119

Robin Rhodes

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in North and South Americas. College Liaison for Cornwall Campuses.

Email: r.rhodes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723386

Dale Zhang

Assistant Director (International Student Recruitment)

Recruitment in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

Email: d.zhang2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723404

Lauren Hitchman

International Officer

Recruitment in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan.

Email: l.hitchman2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723611

Dan McLoughlin

International Recruitment Coordinator

Marketing and recruitment support for Dale Zhang and Lauren Hitchman.

Email: d.mcloughlin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723611

Tracey Moore

International Recruitment Coordinator

Marketing and recruitment support for Nick Chavasse, Michael Naylor and the India Office. 

Email: t.b.moore@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725737

Chloe Sharpe

Assistant Director (INTO Liaison)

Overview of progression from all INTO University of Exeter programmes, with particular focus on Foundation, International Year One and Graduate Diploma pathways.

Email: c.a.sharpe@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725536

Amy Henry-Morgan (Maternity Leave)

International Liaison Coordinator

Support for all activities relating to progression of students from INTO University of Exeter programmes, working with Chloe Sharpe. Coordinator of International Student Ambassadors.

Email: a.j.henry-morgan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725536

Vivienne Fenandoe

Project Manager - India Office (Bangalore)

Manager of Bangalore operations including recruitment, partnership engagement, alumni support and employability.

Email: v.i.fenandoe@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

Ashwin Duggi

Project Officer - India Office (Bangalore)

Recruitment and marketing across India.

Email: a.duggi@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

Charlotte Allen

Operations Manager

Support for Head of International Student Recruitment, maintenance of financial records including agency commission payments and management of support staff.

Email: c.allen@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723040

Carol Harandy

Office Coordinator and Finance Assistant

General enquiries, maintenance of Office HR records, Training Officer and support for Operations Manager with regards to financial records.  Marketing and recruitment support for Christopher Dean and Jim Myton. 

Email: c.j.harandy@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723405

International Summer School

For all general enquires please contact iss@exeter.ac.uk

Lyndon McKevitt

International Summer School Manager

Email: l.mckevitt@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725451

Lucy Thompson

International Summer School Coordinator

Support for Lyndon McKevitt in respect of International Summer School.

Email: l.c.thompson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 722148

Study Abroad

For all general enquires please contact:

outbound@exeter.ac.uk – for all Exeter students on a placement abroad
inbound@exeter.ac.uk - for Study Abroad/International Exchange students on a placement at Exeter

Anna Moscrop

Study Abroad Manager (Outbound)

Responsible for all outbound Erasmus, Study Abroad and Summer School mobilities (administration of Erasmus Teacher Mobility and Organisational Mobility funding), Erasmus exchange agreements. Line management of the Study Abroad Team.

Email: a.s.moscrop@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723841

Sarah Hector

Study Abroad Coordinator

Responsible for the administration of all outbound Erasmus, International Exchange and Summer School mobilities (administration of the Erasmus Student Mobility Grant and Summer School Scholarships).

Email: s.hector@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0) 1392 725738

Clare Crick

Study Abroad Officer (Inbound)

Responsible for all inbound Erasmus, International Exchange and Study Abroad fee –paying mobilities. Administration of International Exchange agreements.

Email: c.crick@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725002

Isabela Coelho-Knapp

Study Abroad Co-ordinator

Responsible for the administration of all inbound Erasmus, International Exchange, Science without Borders, and Study Abroad fee-paying mobilities. Contact person for Science without Borders programme.

Email: I.F.J.Coelho-Knapp@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725739