Login to LearnUpon
Use this link to Login to your LearnUpon account
LearnUpon: Before you start...
|Quick Guide to logging in and enrolling:||
If you need to self-enrol on any modules or need help please refer to our quick guide to logging in and enrolling. To log in use your short user name (e.g. firstname.lastname@example.org).
|Logging in to your LearnUpon account:||
Use this link to Login to your LearnUpon account (this system is only available to colleagues with University of Exeter staff email accounts).
|Your LearnUpon Dashboard:||
Your dashboard shows you all the online modules for which you are enrolled. Not all the training you may need to complete will appear automatically on your dashboard; some you will need to self-enrol.
|Completing and Saving your Training||
When you have finished a module you must "complete" it using the "Save and exit" button in the top right-hand corner of the module window (see image). If you do not click on this button your progress will not be recorded. You can also use this button to save your progress as you work through a module.
|Where your training record can be viewed:||
Your mandatory online training record is viewable from the MI Hub (select the HR section, choose “My Team Report” and then “Training”) which is accurate to within 24 hours. All other training will still appear in your Trent record.
Your LearnUpon dashboard will still show all your online learning. Your Trent record shows all your other training that has been completed.
|All your Questions answered:||
If you have any problems, issues or queries you can find answers and ways to get help in our comprehensive FAQs